Life in a memory

You can’t even lay the foundation to the future life you want to live if you can not envision it. You can not envision a future if you are constantly living in a memory. In order for the change to occur you must first let go of the past and embrace the future. Everything can change in one moment. It only takes one moment of surrender and acceptance and things can go from bad to good. The situation around you that is causing discomfort may not change instantly but it is your willingness to let it go that will cause it to change eventually. The world is going to be forever relentless in its pursuit for your perspective. But it is with constant renewal of ones mind that we are able to stand against these thoughts.

Romans 12:2

And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good and acceptable and perfect will of God.

Even the physical manifestation of the things that get thrown at us I.E. bills, family problems, health issues, all of these things that pull for our attention can be over come

Philippians 4:13

13 I can do all things through Christ[a] who strengthens me.

Everything is one way until it’s not any more. It’s not some long drawn out process its only one moment. Christ was dead until one minute he was resurrected. Man was dead until one moment GOD breathed. I was sad until one moment I gave it to him, I was without life until one moment I surrendered. I was lost until I was found. I was a captive until I was free. I was stubborn until in one moment I surrendered.

Matthew 11:28-30 (AMP)

28 “Come to Me, all who are weary and heavily burdened [by religious rituals that provide no peace], and I will give you rest [refreshing your souls with salvation]. 29 Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me[following Me as My disciple], for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest (renewal, blessed quiet) for your souls. 30 For My yoke is easy [to bear] and My burden is light.”

As always thank you for hearing the impressions of my heart and remember,

STAY SAFE

STAY REAL

LAUGH TO HEAL

with love

-Redeemed

Let it go

 

Leave a Reply

