Individual experience may vary

Lately my messages have been on unity with in the body of Christ, and not judging where people are at. However this was a relational message about how I commune with the spirit of the lord. So im passing this to say if you see someone you think is ahead of you just know god speaks to everyone differently. For example I know several people that god sends messages to through animals, clouds, or any form of art. I know that GOD speaks to me the way he does because he knows me better than any person ever will,  or even better than I know myself, so HE knows how I will best receive his message, all we need to do on our end is stay receptive, listen and wait for he who speaks. Don’t ever feel like someone is better than you because they just hear him differently than you, don’t ever look down on someone who has yet to find his voice, instead focus on how you hear him, and if you do not yet, than ask and he will show you. The best place to start is his written word.

Hebrews 12:25

25 See that you do not refuse Him who speaks. For if they did not escape who refused Him who spoke on earth, much more shall we not escape if we turn away from Him who speaks from heaven

Philippians 3:12-13

12 Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. 13 Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead,

Proverbs 2:1-5

My son, if you receive my words,
And treasure my commands within you,
So that you incline your ear to wisdom,
And apply your heart to understanding;
Yes, if you cry out for discernment,
And lift up your voice for understanding,
If you seek her as silver,
And search for her as for hidden treasures;
Then you will understand the fear of the Lord,
And find the knowledge of God.

Leave a Reply

