Relentless

I am kind of shifting this into messages I hear, as well as a daily kind of testimony, a few months ago the Lord said “I am going to be shaking the body soon, be prepared for attacks in great number, and all around you, be the unshakable.” which is why I have been praying for strength and unity within the body of Christ, I didn’t see what the Lord meant by all of this until recently, when I was able to be witness to a great number of attacks on my brothers and sisters as well as myself. So I say to you, my friends, my family, hold fast blessings and promotion are awaiting you. the enemy is relentless so do not relent, hold on to the promises and be relentless right back.

Hebrews 12:25-27

25 See that you do not refuse Him who speaks. For if they did not escape who refused Him who spoke on earth, much more shall we not escape if we turn away from Him who speaks from heaven, 26 whose voice then shook the earth; but now He has promised, saying, “Yet once more I shake[a] not only the earth, but also heaven.”[b] 27 Now this, “Yet once more,” indicates the removal of those things that are being shaken, as of things that are made, that the things which cannot be shaken may remain.

Joshua 1:9

Have I not commanded you? Be strong and of good courage; do not be afraid, nor be dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.”

Hebrews 10:22-23

22 let us draw near with a true heart in full assurance of faith, having our hearts sprinkled from an evil conscience and our bodies washed with pure water. 23 Let us hold fast the confession of our hope without wavering, for He who promised is faithful.

Leave a Reply

