Unity Cont.

I don’t feel like my message on this subject was truly complete, I keep hearing strands of 3, and it came to light as of why today. The enemy was trying to retake ground lost, to rebuild strongholds long demolished in my life, and pretty much everyone I’ve talked to today, well I was going on about my business trying to handle it with just my own strength through Christ, I was turning up unsuccessful until a sister joined the Frey with me, even though we were both beginning to feel at ease the negative presence was still showing up, it wasn’t until GOD brought us a third sibling that we were able to completely shake it, that is when GOD spoke to me on the importance of unity and fellowship, when one begins to waiver the other can lend them strength and if three are more a present then the union is unstoppable, so if you are feeling the same way today, or any day even, cry out to your family and we will lend you strength.

Ecclesiastes 4:12(nlt)

A person standing alone can be attacked and defeated, but two can stand back-to-back and conquer. Three are even better, for a triple-braided cord is not easily broken.

Philemon 1:6

and I pray that the fellowship of your faith may become effective through the knowledge of every good thing which is in you for Christ’s sake.

Hebrews 10:24-25

and let us consider how to stimulate one another to love and good deeds, not forsaking our own assembling together, as is the habit of some, but encouraging one another; and all the more as you see the day drawing near.

Leave a Reply

